Jewish Telegraph Newspaper - Jewish Links


Ariel Center for Policy Research - acpr.org.il
 
Bayis Lepleitos - bayislepleitos.org.uk
 
British Technion Society - www.britishtechnionsociety.org
 
Centre for Jewish Studies, University of Manchester - www.mucjs.org
 
Cakes by Laura Jane - cakesbylaurajane.com
 
Chabad-Lubavitch Calendar - chabad.org/calendar
 
Chabad-Lubavitch Holidays - chabad.org/holidays
 
Chabad-Lubavitch Parsha - chabad.org/parsha
 
Denise's Kitchen - jewishcookery.com
 
Embassy of Israel, London - london.mfa.gov.il
 
Freeman Center for Strategic Studies - freeman.org
 
Greater Manchester Passenger Transport Executive - www.gmpte.com
 
Hungarian Jewish Roots - www.jewishroots.hu
 
Israeli Portal - goisrael.co.il
 
Jewish Care Scotland - www.jcarescot.org.uk
 
Jewish Comment - www.jewishcomment.com
 
Jewish Communities and Records - United Kingdom - jewishgen.org/jcr-uk
 
Jewish Genealogical Society of Great Britain - jgsgb.org.uk
 
Rabbi Jeremy Rosen - jeremyrosen.com
 
Jewish Online News from Australia and New Zealand - jwire.com.au
 
Jewish Volunteering Network - jvn.org.uk
 
Journalism UK - www.journalismuk.co.uk
 
Kehilat Middlesbrough Newsletter and Archives - www.kmbro.org
 
Kosher Delight, Jewish Online Magazine - kosherdelight.com
 
Directory of companies and organisations for the Jewish community - KosherPages.com
 
Langdon College, for Jewish people with learning difficulties or disabilities - langdon.info
 
Leeds Chaverim - www.leedschaverim.co.uk
 
Leeds Jewish Initiative (LJI) - lji.org.uk
 
Liverpool JSOC - liverpooljsoc.weebly.com
 
Look Israel - lookisrael.com
 
Magen David Adom - magendavidadom.org
 
Manchester hotels and tourist information - manchester-hotelsonline.com
 
Middle-East-Info.org
 
Missing in Action - miauk.org.uk
 
Newcastle J-Soc - newcastlejsoc.com
 
Newton Mearns Hebrew Congregation - nmhc.org.uk
 
Olam Hatorah - torahindex.com
 
Movement for Reform Judaism - www.reformjudaism.org.uk
 
National Action Committee - nacpac.org
 
Oxford Centre for Hebrew and Jewish Studies - ochjs.ac.uk
 
Princes Road Synagogue, Liverpool - princesroad.org
 
Ron Arad - Missing in Action - 10million.org
 
Sandymount Cemetery Regeneration Project - sandymount.org.uk
 
Sederolam - Jewish travelers' guide - sederolam.co.il
 
Simcha Maker - Event production in Israel - simchamaker.com
 
Socially Jewish - Jewish website for UK Events - sociallyjewish.com
 
The UK Local Directory, covering over 1000 UK locations - 250000.co.uk
 
United Jewish Communities - ujc.org
 
WebYeshiva - Torah study online - webyeshiva.org
 
Yeshurun Hebrew Congregation, Manchester - yeshurun.org.uk
 
Yorkshire Evening Post - yorkshireeveningpost.co.uk
 
The Zone, Leeds - 1zone.org.uk
 


To add a link please email . . . links@jewishtelegraph.com

All the sites listed are checked regularly. However, the constantly-changing nature of the Internet means some sites may alter after we have visited them. The Jewish Telegraph is not responsible for the content of external Web sites. You can help maintain the quality of our links by letting us know if you find any sites unacceptable or offensive. links@jewishtelegraph.com Your comments will be carefully considered


FIREIMAGE FOR WEB DESIGNwww.fireimage.com
for all website/online/offline
development & programming
 
© 2013 Jewish Telegraph

JewishTelegraph.com